Trip Advisor Good Hotel 
Guide Good Hotel Guide Editor’s Choice Award Logo - Fishing hotels

CALL US ON 01847 861201 or EMAIL relax@forsshousehotel.co.uk

Quick Enquiry

Guest Comments

Here is a selection of comments from recent guests to Forss House:

A truly beautiful old residence. The food was exquisite. Our hostess, Anne, is absolutely delightful. We give the hotel a six star rating.” Ken and Brenda, Canada, Nov 2012

Absolutely wonderful hotel and setting. The authentic charm and character of the whole place is a breath of fresh air in a time when others find it easier to try and manufacture welcoming warmth. I will be back!” JM, October 2012

Most enjoyable break! Felt comfortable when I walked into the hotel. Bedroom and bathroom very spacious. Food excellent. Good friendly service. We will definitely be back.” Ernest, Inverness, Oct 2012

What a beautiful hotel. It’s just fantastic. So friendly and cosy. Will make sure I return and for more than one night.” Mick, Forres, August 2012

What a lovely hotel –we really enjoyed our break and will be back. Special thanks to Anne for making us so welcome.” July 2012

Thank you very much. It was perfect: your kindness, food, our little house in the garden. We will come back!” Maarten, Holland, June 2012

A delightful place to stay with a warm welcome and very friendly staff, who’ve all made our stay most enjoyable” Linda and Richard, Essex, May 2012

Very comfortable and welcoming stay. Much enjoyed, good food in a peaceful, calm and unrushed manner. Well done” ML, Argyll, May 2012

Absolutely perfect – as always! Every comfort provided down to the last detail and wonderful caring staff. 11/10 for Forss House Hotel.”  David and Judy, Cheshire, May 2012

For more reviews see our Trip Advisor rating.

Give your own comment ...
 

*

*


*